Governing Body Membership - March 2022

Associate Governor
Professor Vanessa Kind

Co-opted Governors
Mr Nick Black

Mr Miles Brown
Mr David Fisher
Mr David Gibson
Mr Alistair McCall
Professor Simon Morris (Vice Chair)
Dr Sandra Whitton (Chair)

Local Authority Governor
Councillor Elizabeth Scott

Parent Governors

Dr Mauricio Armellini
Mrs Marie Glanville
Mrs Emma Hamlett
Mrs Nicola James

Dr Victoria Maltman

Mrs Katherine Sims-Williams

Staff Governors
Mr Andrew O'Sullivan
Miss Barbara Murphy


In addition to the Governors listed above, two students from Year 12 are elected by their peers at the start of each year and serve as Associate Governors for one year.

Governors Handbook

Governing Body Register of Business Interests